Quorum: 12 June 2017

Nations Present:

  1. Mercia
  2. Coria
  3. Abeldene
  4. Jupiter
  5. Überstadt
  6. Paravia
  7. Novapara
  8. Shorewell
  9. Esse
  10. Wyvern


  1. Membership applications: Occitana’s application for provisional membership (passed)
  2. Updates on Chair Election: King Max I withdraws from the election
  3. Update from the Statistics Secretary.
  4. Diplobear Updates
  5. Questions to the Chair: None
  6. Quorum adjourned.


Please report any errors to Alexander Gibbs or the Secretariat for Public Relations and Press.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s